Ne laissez pas un petit rhume vous confiner à l'intérieur.


Ne laissez pas un petit rhume vous confiner à l'intérieur.

Ultra Soft icon PDP

Kleenex®
ultra soft™
tissues



Kleenex® ultra soft™ tissus is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 320.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_6, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

taille du paquet

Sélectionnez votre taille de paquet

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Definitely Scented! I just bought a box of Ultra Soft. The scent is overwhelming. It looks like other reviewers have the same complaint about the fragrance. Due to allergies, I will be returning this product today.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I have always bought ultra soft kleenex. They are not as soft as the earlier ones. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! I won’t use any other tissue, and have even changed grocery stores until my favorite store decided to carry them. BUT—today’s box is perfumed and my nose is not happy. I need a fragrance free tissue. When did you add a fragrance?
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love but not the new scent. My favorite tissue. However, the last few boxes seem to have a scent. Which my allergies do not appreciate. Have you added a scent?
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, but..... I had been a loyal customer of another leading brand, but was very pleased with the Kleenex ultra soft, which my husband bought by accident. I kept buying more. I spent 6 weeks with bronchitis and had a small garbage can next to the chair I hung out in during my recovery. Well, the constant companion of my new tissues and the ones discarded have made me have a horrible allergic reaction i.e. nose and eyes irritated constantly. Now that I’m well I only have the small box by my reading table but I think I’m allergic to them. I’ve looked everywhere on the internet and can’t find the exact ingredients to the Kleenex ultra soft tissues. I’d like to add that I am allergic to newspaper, mass market paperbacks, and some trade paperbacks. I may need to have to ditch the Kleenex for old fashioned cotton hankies. But what do I keep around for guests? Please list the ingredients for ALL your products KC. Thanks.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ugly box designs What happened to the lovely boxes you used to have? Seems now they just keep getting worse. Why different patterns on each side? Why not same all the way around the box? The only way I can continue using this product is to go out and buy holders to hide the horrible boxes! They stand out like a sore thumb no matter what room I put them in.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hideous box designs! No one in the world has a house that is decorated in these colors. Please redesign the boxes to be more neutral. Andy Warhol has been gone since 1968!
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Embarrassing fluff on your lip I accidentally bought ultra soft tissues instead of good old regular tissues. What a mistake. Every time I wipe my nose I end up with white fluff on my upper lip, so I pretty much have to find a reflective surface to clean my face afterwards. I'll give away the rest of the boxes and go find some regular style.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only tissues I can use! I have bought Kleenex products for more that 40 years now, and I trust this brand over all others. Kleenex Ultra Soft is always in my house and car due to severe allergies. I have year round allergy issues and this is the only brand that I can use because it does not dry my nose out nor leave it chapped from overuse of tissues. I have tried other brands, but will stick to Kleenex. Thank you for such great products.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Allergic reaction I’m concerned these have either linalool or Limonene in them as my entire face broke out with contact dermitis after using them
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from crappy packing I hate the packaging. when 1st opened you get 5 at once and then the next tears Then you start getting layers with out all layers Very bad pack
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I started using Kleenix ultra soft tissues a couple of months ago. The boxes are much prettier than my usual brand. The tissues are soft, but every time I blow my nose, it makes a hole in the tissue! Back to my former brand I go......
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from LINT As so many others I have used this tissue for years. Lately they leave lint/tissue fuzz all over the nose area. What’s going on!?
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Utra Soft I cannot say enough about the Kleenex ultra soft tissues! While dog/house sitting for a friend I came to realize there were no tissues in the house. (Toilet paper is not even close to a tissue, sorry..) I normally buy what's on sale... Puff's, etc. However, today I picked up a box of ultra soft Kleenex. It truly is soft and doesn't leave behind any tissue particles! I love the purple box color too! How did you know I like purple? LOL! I don't normally make the time to right a review, but when I feel a company has a great product, I'll make the time! Best regards.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What happened? I have been buying Kleenex ultra soft 3 ply for years and now they are so rough. The tissues appear to be 2 ply instead of 3 ply. Now I have to find a new tissue. My nose is raw from using these.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent? I have been using these tissue for years. As a family of allergy sufferers it keeps us from having raw noses. BUT the last few boxes seem to have a scent - am I crazy?
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Much less soft I too have been a loyal customer for years. The product softness has significantly decreased. It is now rough. If Kleenex is being honest and has not changed their formula and process, then their supplier of raw materials is different or has changed. Fix this please.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so soft I have been a 20 year+ loyal Kleenex buyer because I have year-round allergies. The Ultra Soft Doux we're the best. For some months now, I have noticed the Ultra Soft product line is much rougher. I was happy to find a good box recently and realized that it was just because it was an older one at the bottom of my storage cabinet. Something changed!! Now buying Puffs but don't really like them much either.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color coordinate I like the color palette on your exisiting boxes but I would love to have the option to design my own tissue boxes.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the product. Love the product but don't know why every box at half gone, the Kleenex no longer pops the next sheet up.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ultra soft not so anymore i was wondering if it was just me, but i see other posts where people are saying the same thing. the ultra soft tissue has recently changed and are not so ultra soft anymore. my nose is not happy about this. come on Kleenex, fess up and tell us the truth. the difference in softness and texture is soo obvious.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rough rough rough What happened to the softness of your tissues. I've purchased your products from Costco for years and was very disappointed with my recent purchase. The tissues are noticeably rough from the first touch out of the box and as you can imagine on my nose. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not as soft as they were in the past there is no question that this rough paper is not the soft Kleenex tissue to which we had all become accustomed. The company claims in response to posts like mine that they have made no changes to the product. This is not true as anyone who knows Kleenex can clearly tell. these tear up the skin around my nose.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They must have changed. So I absolutely loved the ultra soft tissues. They are hands down the best if you have allergies and when you have a cold. I have tea bad allergies that no one can seem to pinpoint what is causing them so I go through a lot of tissues, a lot. Because I go through so many I buy in bulk when they are on sale. So it’s been a month and a half since I bought a new supply. Well I just bought some more and THESE ARE NOT THE SAME TISSUES! I even compared these to the one box I had left. They are not the same. So either the company royal messed up and put them in the wrong box or they changed how they make them. Main point these are not the good stuff. Just to clarify I bought 6 boxes and tested them all they do not feel the same as before.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this product since I was a kid,and still in every room!!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex Ultra Soft delicate and strong love it. Kleenex Ultra SOft are perfect for colds, allergies, and daily use. The beautifully decorated box to have at home, office, car and on the go. Love that they are so delicate and absorb all the way. Definitely recommended to family, friends, and everyone.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong, soft, and family approved! With so many options, it’s hard to choose the perfect tissue, until now. I was given the opportunity for my family and I to try #KleenexUltraSoft tissues for free #Sponsored. My son had a stuffy nose the day the tissues arrived to try. Right away I could feel how soft they were. His stuffiness filled a tissue. It did not tear or leak. My son didn’t fuss about blowing his nose since the tissue was so soft. I like the box design and colors. It fits in any room and the compact box would be great in the car. Thank you for the chance to try these tissues!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Win for the noses These tissues are soft and strong! They hold up to my kids’ snot blowouts but are soft enough for their delicate sensitive skin! It’s a win-win for everyone!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, durable and convenient! I love these Kleenex Ultra Soft! So soft which is great for not irritating skin. This box fits perfectly in my center consol in my car.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Softer than others Got my free box of kleenex. I compared it to my current box and the kleenex brand was softer. #KleenexUltraSoft #Sponsored
Date published: 2017-10-22
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_6, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Trouver un magasin

Tous les produits et les modèles de boîtes ne sont pas disponibles à chaque emplacement.

Trouvez un magasin près de vous :

Kimberly-Clark pourrait être en partenariat avec ces détaillants et percevoir des honoraires publicitaires.