Mouchoirs
Kleenex®
cooling lotionTM


Soulage mieux les nez irrités avec le seul mouchoir refroidissant au Canada.


taille du paquet

†basé sur la préférence des consommateurs

Kleenex® cooling lotion™ tissus is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 687.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_686
  • loc_en_US, sid_5, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My boys love Frozen! They both really like Anna, but I suspect that's just because they think she's pretty. Good thing she's on the Disney Frozen Kleenex box! Now they're excited to wipe their little noses, which is always a plus. We all love the Cool Touch feature, and coconut oil enrichment of these new Kleenex tissues. They make having a runny nose a lot easier to deal with! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think Kleenex is a household name that speaks for itself. The fact that they have Frozen themed Kleenex's is completely awesome and make the children want to blow their nose! The tissues are soft and never make my nose raw. I completely love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family and I absolutely love the Disney Frozen Themed Tissues from Kleenex! They are also a great decorative touch to the upcoming winter and holiday season. The Cool Touch tissues are my new favorite, not only are they soft on my nose but actually feel cool as well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved how it felt on my nose. The softness really made me feel more comfortable. And the designs are great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this as a sample on Crowdtap. First of all, the Kleenex are my favorite brand of tissues. The Frozen theme was a total hit at my household. Sadly, my younger daughter gor sick, and had to use them all the time. Princess Elsa was there to rescue me. The cool touch of the Kleenex is vary nice. Love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex brand Disney Frozen tissues with cool touch have brought magic to the already amazing name of Kleenex. They are tough enough to wipe the runniest nose, soft enough to wipe the tiniest tear, and comforting enough to meet any tissue need. My family loves these tissues, and will continue to use them every day! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex Disney Frozen Cool Touch tissues are just what the doctor ordered. I love the feel of the tissues themselves. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frozen Kleenex Tissues are a great addition to any child's room. The colorful boxes with familiar faces are sure to make any child smile! The cool touch tissues with coconut oil and aloe are super soft and gentle enough for even the most sensitive skin of a baby. Children and adults alike are sure to love the fun boxes and Disney designs, which blowing even the runniest nose more fun. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These new cooling kleenex are awesome. They don't hurt my nose when I constantly have to blow it, or wipe it from being sick. I like that they have coconut oil in them, I use coconut oil all the time. I also like that they are cool. When you are sick and your nose gets a little raw, the coolness feels so good. I will be buying these in the future, and I recommend you do too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was really impressed by the cold feeling of these tissues! I wasn't expecting them to actually feel cold, it was very soothing on my kids raw noses! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Kleenex Brand and I especially love the Disney Frozen Themed. My familoy loves it to. You can decorate for the holidays by having the frozen themed kleenex Boxes displayed in different rooms throughout your home. I think the Kleenex brand has always been my Favorite and I love that they are using Themes from Disney on there Boxes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Kleenex brand. They put so much effort into making the best possible tissue for our runny noses. I really enjoyed displaying my Frozen tissues in my home. My kids loved them, too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved how gentle the tissues are on the skin. My children love using it because they love anything from frozen lol [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family has always been a huge Kleenex brand fan but we have always so really cute designs on them and now they have their favorite movie characters on their favorite Kleenex. Boxes are super cute and I really love the little pocket packs to put in their back packs so now when they are at school they are prepared with the best brand possible. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Kleenex tissues are the best the strongest and softest.The only tissue we will ever use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex has always and will always be a home staple, They have been around for many happy tears, sad tears and runny noses, the best brand to take care of our sensitive skin. The variety of designs if my favorite as it gives my home that personalized look. Love you Kleenex Brand. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First of all, the Disney frozen design made it so easy to get my 2 year old to use tissues. But as a tissue, it really feels like silk. I can't even describe the feeling. I would give it 10 stars if I could. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family and I love Frozen! I only buy Kleenex brand tissues so this is a great combination. The Elsa designed box is very cute and my 4 year old daughter was very excited to get them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great! Love the cool touch and the gentleness of the kleenex [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These tissues are amazing! By far my favorite tissues. I love the cooling sensation they leave on my nose. They are so strong and durable and hold up to the messiest of childrens noses. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very happy with the feel of the tissue. It is very gentle on my hands and face. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the Frozen themed Kleenex with Cool Touch! They were fabulously soft while being soothingly cool to my burning face. I can;t believe I hadn't tried the Cool Touch before and they were a big hit in my house, We would definitely purchase them again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convienient kleenex packs for all ages take them on the go or place them next to your kids bed for easy access! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Kleenex are soft and pleasantly cool and the box designs are fantastic. My son is actually EXCITED to use tissues thanks to the Frozen box art. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the cool feeling of these tissues. They are by far much better than a store brand that I typically buy. I will be switching to these from here on out! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how soft Kleenex tissues are n the added cool touch made them even better. I feel like sharing them w the world n telling everyone how amazingly soft n wonderful these are. Even my boys love to wipe their noses now bc they don't have to feel that rough scratchy tissue paper we use to use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My eldest, my husband, and myself REALLY liked the Cool Touch part of the Disney Frozen Kleenex. It made the sneezing, nose blowing, nose wiping experience so much more pleasant. The Kleenex was very comforting to the red noses, as the crud has hit our house. This sampling was such a blessing! It came at the right time! Thank you!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex is the best tissue out there and with awesome new designs and cool touch is even better. Love it and will use it forever. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have you seen the new limited edition Frozen designs on Kleenex? They launched this design recently in time for Christmas. It is a perfect design for Kleenex because they have an on going #KleenexCares campaign and just the way that in Disney® Frozen Anna courageously shared the ultimate gesture of care to Elsa. This design is available on select Kleenex Cool Touch, Slim Pack and Go Pack. Kleenex Cool Touch Tissue? Yes, you heard that right! The cool touch are made with a unique blend of ingredients, including cooling moisturizers and aloe so when Kleenex Cool Touch Tissue comes in contact with your skin, body heat activates the formula to release cooling comfort to soothe a sore nose. Cool, huh? What a perfect way to celebrate Christmas (and Winter)! Let’s teach everyone the magic of care. Grab your limited edition Kleenex Frozen theme now! Your kids will definitely love this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love the Disney Frozen Kleenex tissues! They are cute and the cool touch derfinately helps when your nose feels like its on fire! Lol!! Will definitely recommend these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-11-15
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_686
  • loc_en_US, sid_5, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Trouver un magasin

Tous les produits et les modèles de boîtes ne sont pas disponibles à chaque emplacement.

Trouvez un magasin près de vous :

Kimberly-Clark pourrait être en partenariat avec ces détaillants et percevoir des honoraires publicitaires.