Kleenex®
anti-viral†† tissues


Éliminent 99,9 % des virus du rhume et
de la grippe dans le mouchoir*.


Kleenex® anti-viral†† tissues is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 322.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_321
  • loc_en_US, sid_9, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Sélectionnez votre taille de paquet
Cliquez sur le logo de votre supermarché préféré pour acheter
Modifier la localisation

Rated 2 out of 5 by from The tissues are fine but they smell horrible These are 3 ply tissues with the anti viral portion in the middle. I honestly have to take them apart and only use the outer two sheets because it is like sticking a smelly foot up your nose. The smell is awful and it lingers. I wish I hadn’t bought the Costco sized multi pack. They’re so disgusting
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I hate these!!! OMG these have wreaked my nose! I was away from home, working out of my car, getting the start of a cold- drip, drip... stuck with this box of antiviral that burned and caused so much discomfort. I always, only buy Kleenex brand and figured these would be fine like all the rest and “anti viral” implied good for a cold. NOT! Two days later I am a red chapped sore mess.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't Spit in It! My husband is prone to getting sick twice a year, so I thought this would be a great way to keep the germs away. I don't notice a difference between the 'regular' kleenex & the antiviral, except one thing. I went to spit into an antiviral kleenex (I know it's gross) & when my tongue hit the tissue, it tasted horrible! Otherwise, satisfied so far....
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Love This I love the new antiviral tissues for myself. However, I did see a lot of reviews about burning/skin irritation under the nose. This may be because these people have citric acid sensitivities which can cause irritation or minor burns. If the tissue gets wet(ex: from boogers), you will end up coming in almost direct contact with citric acid. Citric acid is the thing that is in lemon juice. You are basically putting lemon juice in a tissue and then using it on your eyes and nose!!!!
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good For Office I use these kleenex in my office and like them enough. I normally use kleenex with lotion at home but liked these because they help support education. I am extremely disappointed that with the box design change they took away the box tops for eduction that were on the previous style. Hopefully you'll consider bringing it back as it was an easy way to help support education.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If you have eczema do not get these I bought them because of their antiviral propertie, but as a result have had one of the worst reactions I’ve ever had in my eczema. I have large raw patches around my nose that are scaly and thick, they burn and now the inside of my nose feels absolutely raw. I’ve been having to put Vaseline on my nose just to heal the irritated patches and special eczema cream to help mend the damage is done. Judging from the reviews I am not alone in this an am disturbed that these products are still on the shelves.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells like a chemical I purchased this Kleenex anti- virus due 2 plain Kleenex out of stock. There is a chemical in the tissue which has irritated & caused a rash under my nose, I have used Kleenex brand over 60 years why complicate a winning product. I must purchase medication for the burning & itching will I be reembursed for my out of pocket ? Will this product be pulled from shelves ? Reply 2 me with the list of added chemicals in this product no fooling just the smell alone says chemical.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Burns my eyes and nose Was using this product at work when I had a cold. If you only use one or two it's fine but after a while my eyes and nose were burning. It almost looks like if have chemical burns around my eyes and nose and that is exactly what if feels like. I'll stick with regular tissues.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I have used kleenex products for many years and always been pleased. This product should have a warning label on it. It burns the eyes very painfully. When the kleenex is damp it releases something that causes pain and irritation to the eyes. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets my vote With a flu diagnoses in my house i am willing to do whatever i can to help keep it from spreading. Im reading the reviews and omg the drama! I myself have sensitive skin and everybody in my house from my four year (the flu victim) to my husband use them with absolutely no problem. I like that they have multiple layers,are very soft and can kill germs within seconds. Win! Win! Win! I cant confirm or deny some of the ridiculous accusations on here but they sound a bit dramatic. Anyways they get my vote!
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dangerous My co workers bought these thinking they would help.....unfortunately I have sensitive skin. These iterally made my skin peel off, I have dermititis now all around my nose and the skin is extremely aggravated. I will NEVER touch these again. You NEED to caution people with allergies to dyes and sensitive skin issues. Poor job Kleenex all you had to do was note it on the box and I wouldn't have used them.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product Works better than all the other brands and is half the price! Can someone say MORE FOR YOUR MONEY!!
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex Anti Viral the best for me I've been using these for many years now and they're the only ones I can continue to use when I have a cold or flu . Also I believe that they help to prevent getting and spreading so many bugs .
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Highly disliked Was crying and went to use a tissue to clear the red, puffieness. BURNS LIKE CRAZY! Then in caution grabbed a couple dry ones to wipe off my face... welp. Tastes horrible too. Found that out the hard way...... anywho imagine a child going to use these only to get burned. Bad decision.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Avoid if you have sensitive skin! My son used these for a cold and eventually developed contact dermatitus from these tissues. If you have sensitive skin, avoid these tissues
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What anti-viral is used? Can you tell us what anti viral product is active in these tissues? What is the brand of the anti viral and how quickly does it kill germs?
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from burninf i also got a pretty bad alergic reaction, the roof of my mouth is on fire and so is my throat, my nose burns and ir made my lips swollen :( made everything worse
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These burn! The school where I teach stocks these and I have begged them to buy another type of Kleenex. While these tissues feel soft on the hand, the blue dots in them BURN the inside of noses. Maybe they do only burn the noses of people who have raw noses from a cold, but when you have a raw nose is exactly when you DON'T want your nose to feel like it is being stuffed with acid.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from burns your nose if your nose is raw I bought these thinking they would be good to help spread germs, not thinking that since my nose was already raw from blowing it so much the active ingredient would burn! I can't recommend these at all.
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Miss the color tissues I absolutely love your product. Why did you stop making the color facial tissue? I loved coordinating each room with the different color tissue. I really miss that
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ALLERGIC to these tissues! Use with Caution I opened a box at work from our supply cabinet, I did not buy them for myself. I used one and immediately started to itch around my nose and face, so I used another, and another and symptoms got worse. Typical allergy symptoms persisted - runny nose, scratchy throat and watery, itchy eyes. I don't have that many allergies, so I'm surprised. The product is otherwise fine - soft, thick tissues. I will have to investigate what it is I'm allergic to as I have few allergies and I've worked here for ten years and nothing else has changed today in the office. The anti-viral is a good concept, and tissues are otherwise fine, but I wanted to alert of this instance of allergic reaction...
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Running Noses As a teacher I see a lot of running noses. I go through lots of tissue in my class each year. So my choice for tissue is kleenex it gets the job done and doesn't leave the germs.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always has been the best product to use. I never look for any brand but Kleenex.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Sturdy Product! If it's a cold you have, the anti-viral tissue is a must. It's comfortable to the nose and skin. If you have an allergy and sneeze a great deal, grab an anti-viral tissue for it's strength. It is like a hankie and doesn't fall apart. It's design makes it appear to be a healthy choice. Kleenex Anti-Viral Tissues are the best!
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex Anti-Viral I have been buying this Kleenex for years, but it is now getting harder for me to find in stores. Once you have tried the Anti-Viral Kleenex, it will become a staple in your home. My daughter-in-law who is a nurse this Kleenex to us. Please don't discontinue this product.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this tissue. I so love this anti viral tissue. Makes me feel like I stop spreading germs when I use it. I wish they would start putting them back in the rectangular boxes again. I have the perfect dispenser for that size box.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Men's Kleenex tissues Why can I not buy men's Kleenex tissues in a store I don't want to buy from Amazon
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like kleenex paper towels and tissues I purchased 5 boxes of kleenex paper towels love them, you don't have to worry about dirty papertowels some one left for you so so so good, I also love the other tissues too, you must try them for your self, just try them all.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have always bought Kleenex anti-viral. It is the strongest and thickest of all the tissues. The new one they came out with is awful. It is like tissue paper.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tissues in a tube I LOVE these - they fit into my car cup holder and don't get "lost" or crushed like the boxes do.
Date published: 2016-03-09
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_321
  • loc_en_US, sid_9, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Trouver un magasin

Tous les produits et les modèles de boîtes ne sont pas disponibles à chaque emplacement.

Trouvez un magasin près de vous :

Kimberly-Clark pourrait être en partenariat avec ces détaillants et percevoir des honoraires publicitaires.